Skip to main content

Welcome to VQR Online

Most Popular

R. Wesley/Getty


Join Us in Charlottesville

2016 VQR Writers’ Conference

Meghan Daum, Major Jackson, and Bret Anthony Johnston lead our third annual conference this July.

Hannah Tinti is the author of Animal Crackers (2004), The Good Thief(2008), and The Twelve Bullets of Samuel Hawley (2017), all published by Dial.

VQR on Instagram


Stories and photography from around the world, all through our Instagram feed.