Suji Kwock Kim


Suji Kwock Kim is the author of the poetry collections Disorient (forthcoming) and Notes from the Divided Country (Louisiana State, 2003), which won the Walt Whitman Award from the Academy of American Poets, the Addison M. Metcalf Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters, and the Whiting Writers’ Award. She is the recipient of fellowships from the NEA, Fulbright/IIE, and the Association for Asian Studies.

See Work